Current Projects

UPMC Heritage Place

Site Address: 5701 Phillips Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Project Manager: 
Foreman: Ed Munzek, Edmunz@verizon.net

 

Three Crossings Residential Complex

Site Address: 2545 Railroad Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Project Manager: Scott Pingree, Spingree@star-electric.com
Foreman: 
Sub-Foreman: Steve LaPlace, jalco2431@yahoo.com

 

Hub @ Three Crossings Parking Garage

Site Address: Three Crossings Development
Project Manager: Scott Pingree, Spingree@star-electric.com
Foreman: Terry Young, tdy65@aol.com
Sub-Foreman: 

 

UPMC Victoria Garage

Site Address: UPMC Victoria Parking Garage
Pittsburgh, Pa
Project Manager: Cory Wolff, cwolff@star-electric.com
Foreman: Paul Meyers, pmeyers308@gmail.com

 

EQT 28TH/29TH Floor Renovations

Site Address: 625 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, Pa 15222
Project Manager: Ed Vogt, evogt@star-electric.com
Foreman: 

 

ACM Building #4 Infrastructure Upgrade

Site Address: 4 Allegheny Center, Pittsburgh, Pa 15212
Project Manager: David J Pingree Jr, davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: Jordan Emery, jordanemery.star@gmail.com

 

UPMC Cumberland Crossings Generator Upgrade

Site Address: 9350 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, Pa 15237
Project Manager: David J Pingree Jr, davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: John Szerbin, jszerbin@star-electric.com

 

UPMC Seneca Hills Generator Upgrade

Site Address: 5350 Saltsburg Rd, Verona, pa 15147
Project Manager: David J Pingree Jr, davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: John Szerbin, jszerbin@star-electric.com

 

UPMC Seneca Manor Generator Upgrade

Site Address: 5350 Saltsburg Rd, Verona, pa 15147
Project Manager: David J Pingree Jr, davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: John Szerbin, jszerbin@star-electric.com

 

UPMC Weatherwood Manor Generator Upgrade

Site Address: 896 Weathgerwood Ln, Greensburg, Pa 15601
Project Manager: David J Pingree Jr, davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: John Szerbin, jszerbin@star-electric.com

 

UPMC South Hills Internal Medicine Suites

Site Address: 1300 Oxford Dr, Bethel Park, Pa 15102
Project Manager: Ed Vogt, evogt@star-electric.com
Foreman: Jake McMillan, gsrjake@yaoo.com

 

Excel4Apps Tenant Fit Out

Site Address: 2501 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, Pa 15222
Project Manager: David Pingree Jr., davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: Brian McCreary, bmcreary.star@gmail.com

 

Project 1974

Site Address: N/A
Project Manager: Ed Vogt, evogt@star-electric.com
Foreman: Eric Schiffer, eschiffer@aol.com

 

Northway Mall Retail K Core/Shell

Site Address: 8000 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, pa 15237
Project Manager: David Pingree Jr., davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: Dan Schultz, docca20@gmail.com

 

Schenley Place Tenant Fit out

Site Address: Oakland
Project Manager: Cory Wolf, cwolf@star-electric.com
Foreman: Jason Vautard, jvautard@comcast.net

 

Riverfront East Core/Shell

Site Address: Three Crossings Development
Project Manager: Scott Pingree, spingree@star-electric.com
Foreman: Terry Young, tdy65@aol.com

 

Burns White Tenant Fit Out

Site Address: Three Crossings Development
Project Manager: Scott Pingree, spingree@star-electric.com
Foreman: Terry Young, tdy65@aol.com

 

UPMC Hampton Ambulatory Care

Site Address:
Project Manager: Scott Pingree, spingree@star-electric.com
Foreman: Tom Smith, thomsmith.star@gmail.com

 

PNG 6th Floor Conference Room Upgrade

Site Address: 375 North Shore Drive, Pittsburgh, Pa 15239
Project Manager: David J Pingree Jr, davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: Brett Tekarski

 

PNG 2nd/3rd Floor Office Upgrade

Site Address: 375 North Shore Drive, Pittsburgh, Pa 15239
Project Manager: David J Pingree Jr, davejr@star-electric.com
Foreman: Brett Tekarski