Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Star Electric Company, Inc.
120 23rd Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215

Phone: (412) 782-3855
Fax: (412) 782-3866

Send Us An Email

1 + 7 =

Contacts

Corporate Officers

David J Pingree Sr.

Chairman & CEO

Email: Dpingree@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 304
Fax: (412) 782-3866

David Fitch

Secretary/Treasurer

Email: Dfitch@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 321
Fax: (412) 782-3855

Project Managers

David J Pingree Jr.

Vice President of Business Operations

Email: Davejr@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 313
Fax: (412) 782-3855

Scott Pingree

Vice President of Field Operations

Email: Spingree@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 322
Fax: (412) 782-3866

Ed Vogt

Estimator/Project Manager

Email: Evogt@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 312
Fax: (412) 782-3855

Cory Wolff

Project Manager

Email: Cwolff@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 314
Fax: (412) 782-3866

Office Staff

Doug Herold

Purchasing Agent

Email: Dherold@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 306
Fax: (412) 782-3866

Tim Campbell

Warehouse Manager

Email: Tcampbell@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 325
Fax: (412) 782-3866

Nicole Onufer

Accounts Receivable

Email: Nonufer@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 302
Fax: (412) 782-3866

Cynthia Hartnett

Accounts Payable

Email: Chartnett@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 301
Fax: (412) 782-3866

Samantha Morlacci

Estimating/Project Manager Assistant

Email: smorlacci@star-electric.com
Phone: (412) 782-3855 ext. 311
Fax: (412) 782-3866